New Link for Luke’s BBC Scotland feature

posted by Candy

This is the new link for the BBC feature

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-20899013

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to New Link for Luke’s BBC Scotland feature

  1. Steve Ratheram says:

    I’m so glad Luke has the chance to go he’s been a great ambassador representing his country and GB

    I’m still laughing at Bobs helmet, who ever lent him that lid must have a mahoosive head

  2. Android Apk says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and engaging,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  3. Manie says:

    It’s difficult to find well-informed people about this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  4. Emanuel says:

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  5. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon
    on a daily basis. It will always be exciting to read articles from other writers
    and use something from other websites.

  6. Victorina says:

    The piece of writing presents obvious notion in support of the newest users of blogging, that truly the
    way to do running a blog.

  7. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit familiar
    of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept

  8. Robt says:

    Terrific work! That is the type of information that are supposed to
    be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this put up upper!

    Come on over and seek advice from my website .

    Thank you =)

  9. Leslie says:

    Hi there, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

  10. Pearl says:

    I used to be suggested this blog by my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this post is written
    via him as nobody else understand such targeted approximately my problem.
    You are amazing! Thank you!

  11. Very good write-up. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Thanks!

  12. Zachary says:

    I drop a leave a response each time I appreciate
    a article on a site or if I have something to add to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the fire communicated in the article I looked at. And on this article New Link for Lukes BBC Scotland feature | 2013 Winter Games Special Olympics GB Team – 28 January to 5 February. I was actually excited enough to post a comment 🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s
    okay. Is it just me or does it seem like a few of the comments come across like they are
    left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow you. Could you list the complete urls of your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  13. Lamar says:

    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and
    starting a new project in a community in the same
    niche. Your blog provided us beneficial
    information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  14. Very good article. I certainly love this website. Continue the good work!

  15. 424c says:

    Thank you for all your positive comments. Our Special Olympics GB Team will be visiting the Korean Ambassador’s residence in London tomorrow afternoon, before we start our journey to Seoul on Friday. We hope to post pictures and updates every day when we are at the World Winter Games, so please check our blog regularly.

Leave a Reply

